Here you have the entire list:

Asia Pacific: Australia AU, New-Zealand NZ, Singapore SG, Malaysia MY, Indonesia ID,

Philippines PH, Taiwan TW, Hong-Kong HK, Thailand TH, and South Africa ZA

Europe: Germany DE, Italy IT, France FR, Spain ES, United-Kingdom UK, Poland PL, Sweden SE, Finland FI, Belgium BE, Portugal PT